Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

On Time service and the car is working great . Everyone is helpful .Easy to make an appointment.when car is ready you get text. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

My service appt was at 9 am but I was told to wait by my car in the hot sun. After 25 minutes I was approached by a very nice man. Overall I’m happy with the prices and staff but there seems to be a chaotic organization issue And the customer has to follow that broken process. The customer experience is pretty bad but the dealer can easily improve it by getting the a manager to change the Customer service experience. Leaving was delightful and easy as they brought the car to me it was being the car in that was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

The customer service is extremely exceptional in each department I visited I’m very satisfied Thank you you for the patience that my sell guy had with me job well done 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Some of the worker there this time and previously seem a bit rude yet my Service Advisor compensated for that rudeness. One worker as me to stand outside in front of my car. It was hot out there, but Richard was exceptionally Great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Excelente servicio como.siempre, la amabilidad y paciencia hacia los clientes es definitivamente muy bueno. Me.encanta que tengan listo cafecito con pan en lo que se espera

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I love coming to this Dealership because they’re efficient, respectful and professional. Everyone is kind and friendly, Mia was exceptional, she explained all my options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

The only reason why I’d recommend this service is solely because of Rick. Very knowledgeable and tried to make things right. Sadly won’t be returning here for any reason due to this tiring process to get my car right. Not worse than how I brought it in. More bad news, another Nissan service center asked where I got my brakes done since they were aftermarket and rusted. Not what I paid for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I’ve been going to a different dealer for the past 4 years and have been unhappy. I’m glad I switched to Nissan of Torrance. They have quick service and great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

We have been coming to this dealership from when it was under the previous ownership. Have purchased our car here and only serviced here. I appreciate everyone there I dealt with. Everyone has been nice and respectful and communicative. My last service was just an oil change and it couldn’t have gone smoother! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Very fair friendly staff. But when my transmission failed I believe they should have given me a loaner car. I’m driving someone up a hill and the car is lagging. Not my fault I had to wait for part

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Rick Burns took great care of us with our 2015 Rogue. We needed 4 new tires and he was very knowledgeable about what tires to buy. Plus, he was friendly a and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I’m missing my inspection report. It was not included with my final paperwork. I need that report. How can I get it? Invoice: 328564

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Richard Burns, the Service Advisor that assisted me was Very Courteous. He got the job done Quickly, and had me out of there in "less" than 2 hours ! Which I Very Much appreciate, because I was told that the work would take about 4 hours. He is an Asset to your company ! Thank you very much Richard. Kathy Blanchard, for the work done on the 2006 Nissan Altima, Thursday 7/15/2021.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Mandez was very very helpful to go through our purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

My service advisor Mia Young had problems with my extended warranty but took care of everything and I had a loaner car, best service ever, I dropped it off,and picked it up, washed and cleaned as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I wa treated with respect and extreme kindness. Mandes, Miguel and Jesus worked the best deal they possible. I was truly happy with the service provided.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Very prompt and courteous service. I will continue to use them for all of my automotive needs and service. Everyone was very nice and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Me gusto mucho el servicio siempre q voy me atienden de lo mejor y siempre me dan respuestas a todas mis dudas q tengo respecto al carro

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

The staff was very respectful and accommodating to my needs and worked hard to get me into the car I wanted. Can see myself buying from here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Just bought a Nissan Kicks.Everything went smoothly from start to finish. My vehicle was Nice and clean. I like the safety features of Nissan. Excellent service. Salesman was accommodating. Transaction was detailed and precise. Well explained. transparent with everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

They took care of my 105k tune up, and provided an Uber to and from home when I had no car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

They were very informative and prompt when I first arrived for my appointment. They were quick to ask if I needed anything else besides the oil change and was able to get me out the door as I had to go work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Manny villegas made sure everything was clear and all questions I had are answered he did a very good job helping me and taking care of ny car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Absolutely outstanding customer service. Mr. Mandez, sold us our car and he was just a pleasure to deal with. Definitely recommending friends and family to come here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Great service and great dealership I am happy for the service that am getting thanks so much continue to do a wonderful I appreciate everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

I HAD THE BEST EXPERIENCE HERE AT NISSAN OF TORRANCE! THANKS TO JOSE ENRIQUE AND THE TORRANCE TEAM, I WAS ABLE TO DRIVE OFF IN MY 2018 NISSAN ALTIMA TODAY.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Communication with our service coordinator was great. He kept us updated for every step of the process. Dealership was very welcoming and friendly to customers

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

En inglés noI liked the attention I received, they are very attentive and cordial

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

I arrived 10 minutes before the dealer was closed, but the Nissan team was with me until I got my new car. Thanks for your patience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

They are very professional. They acknowledge my presence and take care of my car’s needs quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Very good service experience. Manny did a great job of checking us in, and keeping us informed of the progress and giving our car back to us in great condition.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Great service. Performed service as expected- kept to estimate. Stayed in touch via text during course of service. Claudio is the best -he went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Ok ok Ok ok Ok ok Ok ok Ok ok Ok ok Ok ok Ok ok Ok ok Ok ok Ok ok Ok ok Ok ok Ok ok Ok ok Ok ok Ok ok Ok ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Very pleased with the service what else can I say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Atienden rapido y me ha gustado su servicio, personas muy amables

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Maintenance Service was performed vehicle was washed and the wait time was as promised. I had scheduled the appointment, and there was only a few minutes wait until the service adviser approached me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Everything went well got the work done fast then expected only thing is I will have loved to have gotten a car wash

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Installed new rear brakes at a great price. Thank you again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

i went here for service on my murano platinum. mia young help me out what kind of service packages i need, she is very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Very friendly services, looking out for my best interest which is greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Manny was very helpful and got my truck fixed from the a/c

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

They did great!!! Satisfied with the services they made to my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

It was easy to get an appt set up and within the time frame it was needed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

The service was fast and efficient. I appreciate how they did not try to upset me on unnecessary items but pointed out only what was necessary.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Car wash could have vacuumed out the interior a little better but other than that, Flawless service! Mr.Burns helped us out, he was so nice and professional. I will be going back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

As usual Manny and the rest of the staff conduct an excellent job....

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

My sales person, Gerardo Torres, was very sraight forward and transparent. I was looking for a specific vehicle they had that I found on-line and had to do most of the preliminaries over the phone. After I bought the car I forgot several items in my trade in car and he mailed them back to me after he found them in the car. I never had such a plessant car buying experience before, thanks Gerardo!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

manny was great and always communicating with me about my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Nissan of Torrance was a warm and friendly Experience. Gerardo greeted me promptly.He assessed my needs and preference. After getting necessary information a team of very capable professional people began to work on getting me financed. All of the Managers were great ! From Sales to Finance. They not only worked quickly, They made sure I was comfortable. I am greatful for their sincere desire to accommodate my needs for reliable transportation. It's a beautiful car ! I am very happy.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Very good service no complants. Richard was friendly and ver knowledgeable about my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Claudio and staff is awesome!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Chris was amazing he was very friendly and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

It was very quick and the lady at the front desk was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Very helpful, courteous..kept to estimated cost and actually went beyond expectations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Mia provided excellent customer service and was very patient with me. I appreciate all your help. You are an amazing worker. Keep up the great work. Thank you very much. God bless you and your family. Take care!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Excellent service. Salesman was accommodating. True people Transaction was detailed and precise. Well explained. I like the safety feature of Nissan. Also the style is perfect for a senior like me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Always good service, that’s why I keep coming back. But they must bring back the coffee as I’m one of those who waits for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

The Customer Service I received from Richard at Nissan Torrance, was Professional and Kind this helped me to feel comfortable with the service that was being provided. Normally I feel the Dealership is PUSHY and a BIG RIP off with extremely high prices (Not Nissan Torrance). Richard informed me of some service package deals that was being discounted at the time that was GREAT. Thank you NISSAN Torrance and Richard for your service. Also, while there on different days, I noticed all the employees I saw provided great service and had upbeat attitudes. Nissan Customer Service is Great....! Thank you. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Great experience thanks again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Great service and friendly staff! Mia was amazing when helping us and made our visit even better. Our car was serviced quickly and without incident. Thank you Mia for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Serive is very good and it is friendly environment, I had appointments with Manny and Mia and they both were good in handling or taking care of customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Manny always have great customer service every time I come over to Torrance Nissan he is always my service person he explained everything that need to be done and make sure it okay with me before it’s done it was a pleasure doing business with him++++++++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

I had an excellent experience at Nissan of Torrance. Car shopping is always stressful and time consuming but Mandez (MJ) made it as easy and smooth as possible. He let me test drive multiple cars, took his time to explain the features of each one of them and got me a great deal. Not only I'm impressed with my new car (it is my first Nissan), but I'm also impressed with the whole experience. I highly recommend Nissan of Torrance, and when you go there, make sure to ask for MJ. He is really great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

I’m a old person, Howard was very helpful without any BS, Miguel in finance helped me with the paperwork, and also helped with KAHU ON MY iPad, GOOD JOB

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

the staff are very easy to communicate, they are very helpfull esp. claudio, chris, hermie and ms. liz, i will recommend torrance nissan to my friends, god bless

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

It's okay

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Pleasant people prompt service. Very good at sending a reminder when service is due. Like the rewards program. Don't like being forced to write 25 words minimum on order to submit the review. I finished writing essays in school long, long time ago. ?????

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Manny was very helpful. I was at the service department before it opened and he opened up for me so I could come in and be comfortable. Manny updated me in regards to the service of my car and let me know what the time wait was which helps when you are waiting in the lobby. You can tell that Manny loves his job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Outstanding customer service from all parties involved. From my first phone call with John Kim to the many follow up calls and welcome from Mandez Jones.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

The price pulled me in great friendly i didnt expect carwash that was nice but u could see spears washed with dirty rag hope work was not done the way that car wash was windows i had to stop at gas station to clean to see better. Other than that again hope i dont have oil leaking from drain plug or something made me wonder now you know what i mean they need to be a bit more into there work whoever washed car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Gerardo Torres was amazing. He helped me get the car I’ve wanted for a while a now and he made it happen ! 🙂 6 stars for him !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I always have a good experience when I come to Torrance Nissan! Mia is the sweetest girl and makes it a pleasure to be a customer! All the staff is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Rick was thoughtful, knowledgeable, and efficient from start to finish - I appreciated his support and communication throughout the process! The dealership was also kind enough to offer Lyft service to and from while they had my car overnight.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Quick and professional service. When I showed up and parked in line an attendant told me what to expect and when I would be helped.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I had a wonderful experience, got a deal a deal best suited for my and MJ took great care of me, made my first new truck lease a great experience! Thanks! Looking forward to working with MJ in the future. I am enjoying my new truck and I am looking forward to returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I glad to be taken my vehicle to be serviced by Nissan, they have well trained technicians who knows what they are doing. Very well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

John Kim made the leasing of a new 2021 Leaf SV very easy and fast, with no negotiation, I knew the exact car I wanted and saw it on line at the dealership, and the price I was willing to pay after doing my homework on line. Geraldo Torres explained many of the features during my test drive. I was a little apprehensive about coming in without a male accompanying me, but I never felt talked down to or taken advantage of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Good experience. Customer service was extremely friendly and helpful I'd like to shout out to Manny. He didn't help me from my most recent visit, but he helped a couple times before and I failed to leave a good review for him.


Leave Us A Review