Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

I had a blast leaving my car here. Lots of friendly employees. I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

My associate clerk woman was awesome, helpful and very knowledgeable about what steps to take my EV in maintenance wise.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Neyland was very helpful polite and made us feel relaxed. Steve was also very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

So glad you are close by. My last service was great. Service personnel were tops. Especially getting me home using Uber and back to get my car. It was washed and clean. See you in 6 months. Also learning that I can turn my lease car to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

The appointment process was quick. The staff was friendly and Manny communication was good when it came to the status and process on my repair appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

John Stewart was a phenomenal sales consultant. It was my first time getting a car by myself. He put all my concerns at ease and walked me through the whole process. He was professional, knowledgeable, and didn’t make me feel rushed. I’m extremely appreciative of the time and energy he put into helping me, and would not hesitate to go back to him with any questions.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

We just bought new car at Nissan of Torrance , our sales consultant neysan was so helpful, and Esteban Montorro the Sales Manager was wonderful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

It was clean, employees were knowledgeable, answered all my questions and were kind. My car was clean on pick up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Bought a car here. Had to bargain to get it at list price but they were pretty cool, not pushy at all. Sales people seemed honest and straightforward which I appreciated. I would buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Excellent service, Paloma helped me out and was very helpful. Service was quick and I am extremely satisfied with this location.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Everything was well organized. Cris my service advisor was really good and very helpful too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

The new Service Manager David was great as well as the representative who waited in me, Yvonne Castillo.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

I have used this service department many times and was never very pleased. However this time Richard Burns was the service rep. and was wonderful, helpful,and efficient . I will only request him when I need service.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Where do I even begin. This has been by far the best experience I have ever had at any Nissan or car service department/body shop in general. I am not from California but I had an emergency issue with my car when I drove out here (I accidentally put diesel in my car, yes I know that’s stupid) Yvonne was so kind, understanding, and supportive throughout the whole process. Albert was the mechanic who worked directly with my car and did such a thorough job and even explained everything to me in such a nice way. I feel ...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Very satisfied with my first visit. The service staff was incredibly friendly, professional and helpful. Communication was on point and kept me updated through out the day. Manny was extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Amazing staff, really nice, and really fast. Got my car back sparkling. And my rep gave me his personal work number if I had any further questions.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Not gonna lie—had a. Not so great experience here a couple years or so back but heard their service department was now being run differently so rolled the dice—-and was not disappointed. They got me in quickly, diagnosed the problem, did the repair in a timely manner and stayed in touch! Shout out to my service writer Rick!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Went in for a hood latch recall as well as replacing a fog light trim replacement that had fallen off. Brakes were suggested so I changed those as well. Paloma was my service representative and was very nice and explained things in detail. Service took about 6 hours after I said to do the brakes but already waited 3 hours before that for just a hood latch change. Service station did offer a Lyft home which was appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Where do I even begin. This has been by far the best experience I have ever had at any Nissan or car service department/body shop in general. I am not from California but I had an emergency issue with my car when I drove out here (I accidentally put diesel in my car, yes I know that’s stupid) Yvonne was so kind, understanding, and supportive throughout the whole process. Albert was the mechanic who worked directly with my car and did such a thorough job and even explained everything to me in such a nice way. I feel ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

The dealership is clean comfortable and a very pleasant environment to wait in. Will come back. The service rep Richard Burns. always gives GREAT service and one of the reasons I keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Manny deserves a raise! His Professionalism and customer service is outstanding! Thank you for providing great service Manny!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Very prompt service, nice dealers and very clean and welcoming space. Manny is amazing and always takes care of me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

I came in for a major service. It was an easy, quick process for me. I didn’t have any issues.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I was having a noice on the left side of front, I was thinking it was coming from from shocks. I drove with the technician Albert from Torrance Nissan and he found it really quick, it was the front panel from the windshield that was making squeaking nice on any bump He is the best technician I met. Good ear to catch the problem. Thanks Albert 😁😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

The service was good and my service advisor, Yvonne Castillo, was great! Everyone is very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Manny was very professional and helpful! Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

My service writer Chris is very efficient very professional and does not try to sell me unnecessary things that my car does not need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Great place to get a car or truck. John was great. Sales and service great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Good Service and the advisor know what they are doing. Good service and the advisor

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I loved it. Excellent service. Fair price. Got a ride home and back to the dealer. They also washed my car. Awesome

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I came here unsure if I was going to come out with a car but thanks to Alma and Arsenio, they made it possible! Their customer service was absolutely outstanding! I’ll definitely be back for future car purchases!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Had the best experience with Torrance Nissan.... They treated me very good and made sure that I got the right work done on my vehicle... Manny was the absolute best and he is the one that I can't thank enough... He made a very stressful situation better for me..... I will make sure to include his name every time I talk about my experience at Torrance Nissan ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Amazing environment, reps are extremely kind and make the experience worth the wait. Manny had a great attitude and was determined to fix all of my necessary issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

The service from yvonne was excellent and they also washed my car I’m very satisfied with the service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Everyone at this dealership is very welcoming and helpful. Great customer service at Nissan of Torrance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

It was easy to make the appointment. I did not have to wait to be taken care of once I arrived. They handled everything proglfessionally and quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Great people Fantastic. Will help you anyway they can. Love John. Service is excellent. Thx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

I always have an awesome experience! It always feels like they are taking care of me. I love the experience and customer service they provide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Richard did an exceptional job in providing quality information and a variety of options. He’s your guy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Chris, my service contact went over and above for me. He made sure that he communicated with me all the repairs and even worked with me on costs. He was very professional and helpful. I was impressed that the folks at Nissan went the extra mile to make sure I was taken care of (this was my first time bringing it in for that matter) but my experience at Honda was never like this. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Live or work anywhere close, this is the place re Nissans. My choice for sales, service,lease....I have owned a variety of vehicles and always had professional care. Don't fool around, this organization will take care of you. 6/25/22

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

I am super satisfied with the service I received and the experience I had .. From the time I dropped off my car up until the time I picked it up.. Manny was the associate that helped me out and he made me feel nothing short of FAMILY .. He really fought hard for me to get a brand new Nissan battery because where I purchased the car from was tryna have battery installed somewhere else other than Nissan . Manny made sure that they understood the importance of getting a brand new battery as well as getting a full diagnosis on exactly ...

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Jorge was very friendly and helpful 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Alma and David helped me to buy my car. Ask for her.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

David and Alma provided excellent customer service from the moment we walked into Torrance Nissan. They were friendly, patient, and very knowledgeable. They went above and beyond to help us out with any questions and concerns. Overall we were extremely satisfied. They take very good care of their customers!! We are truly grateful that we had the pleasure of meeting them. They are an AWESOME team!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Friendly and professional service. Jose was great. They gave a good price for my Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I have been bringing my cars to Manny and he’s been very helpful and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Friendly efficient customer service that kept good communication and took the time to notify that the car was finished

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

The truck needs a little fixed. Lights on. Otherwise people were excellent. Just to be looked at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

the best advisor you can have at this nissan dealer. quick service wait. amazing customer service, always going above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Paloma was prompt to assist us and provided great customer service and valuable information of what we can expect at the next visit and provided us a comparable discount to a Nissan of Carson coupon. I’m glad we chose Nissan of Torrance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

No matter what day it is they can accommodate most service concerns. Appointment scheduling and customer communication are better than at most Nissan dealerships. I would recommend visiting them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Professional and helpful people, nice waiting area, too much time just for a simple maintenance

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Cars Check engine light was on. Took it in. Yvonne was our customer service rep. Excellent. Diagnosed and repaired problem. Also serviced our transmission fluid. Replaced 2 tires did oil change. Excellent service. Since the time we’ve been taking our car to Torrance Nissan never been more happier. Yvonne is very very knowledgeable. She has an answer for every question. What We like about Yvonne is that she tries to help customers as much as she can excellent. She doesn’t beat around the bush. Straight forward. I like that. From our family to Nissan Torrance. Yvonne is a keeper. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Geographically convenient. Services were completed as promised and when promised. Generally a good customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Took car for 5000 mile maintenance checkup. Everything was done professionally and in a timely fashion. Thanks to Nissan Torrance for making it stress-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

As.soon as you park your vehicle somebody will already assist you. Very professional and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Everyone was so nice and took care of both my car and me! I love it here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Team members at Nissan were very friendly and informative to my questions regarding my pathfinder

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

We are very happy with the service all the time. Thank you. Maria De Dios 🤗

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

This place was amazing, helpful and respected to all new customers I will gladly be coming back here again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Excellent staff, my only complaint was not being updated in a timely manner. Towards the end it was fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Your are able to get an appointment very quickly. In my case it was the next day. They give you accurate projections for the time that the service will require. They offer multiple discounts to help give you as much value as possible and are competitive with other shops. The staff, in my case Manny, was very professional. They do a safety check and give you back a clean car. I think Nissan is the best. I have owned 12 Nissans because of the great after purchase service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

My First Time At The Dealership Other Than The Long Wait To Check In For My Appointment It Was A Pleasant Experience. Richard Was Very Pleasant and Informative

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Alma and Esteban helped me buy the car !

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Just got hooked up by Jorge D. And Esteban O. So much love and assist. Need some wheels I definitely recommend coming to see them. They will work with you and treat you like family!!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

I had a great experience at Nissan torrance. My service advisor Manuel Villegas made me feel welcome and was quick to answer all the questions I had. He was very attentive of me and my daughter when we got there. If I could give hime 100 plus stars I would.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Neysan is very polite and respectful. Arsenio has a great disposition. I had a great laugh with Lily and she was great and gave clear explanations. Wonderful people at this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

I got my first car! Alma López will make it happen! Overall great service, very satisfied! The manager Arsenio got everything approved, very smooth process. I would definitely continue coming here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

It was a short visit when I was told that I would be there 4-6 hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Love the customer service and my Nissan warranty on my 2021 Sentra

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Richard was prompt friendly and courteous. He was very attentive and kept me informed as to when my vehicle would be ready

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

At first I was told that Nissan wasn’t going to take care of my problem. After returning home, Chris Figueredo gave me a call, said to bring the car back, that Nissan would repair my car’s transmission/tail light circuit board problem at no cost to me. Thank you Chris! Thank you Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

The Service is good. The waiting time was not bad and very accommodating and honest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Very informative very nice customer service and quick service I Ike it a lot thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Took me in w/o an appointment with no problem.Richard handled everything with no problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Good service - easy Service Scheduling - not so good estimate of completion. Gave original estimate and didn’t detail the remaining work that needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

The Torrance Nissan team is wonderful. I brought two cars in for servicing and one needed repairs which would require me to leave my car for several days. Since the other car was my daughters, it meant I would not have a car to drive and my mom was in the hospital, so I needed my car to visit her. They provided a loaner and kept me apprised of the progress on my car the entire time. This team is great! Shout out to Service Advisor Chris F. for his great service and professionalism. i purchased my vehicle at Nissan ...

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

As always A Clean environment, knowledgeable, kind advisor, service completed in a timely manner. My very first car, 1985 Nissan Maxima was purchased there!🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Manuel gave me a tour of the location since I waited for my car. He assisted me by answering all of my questions.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Went to purchase a used Toyota Corolla. Alma and Eddy are very kind of accommodating. Definitely ask for her to help you out. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Staff was courteous and not too pushy for extra services. The wait time for a person to come out and check me in, was a bit long though.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

What a day with great help from John and Arsenio! Now I am the proud owner of a Nissan Rogue. These guys made us feel welcome and comfortable. So glad we came here.


Leave Us A Review