Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Easy dealership to deal with. Convenient and pleasant and informative with items that deal with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Good services and customer service Fats work and no time waste ibrealyvrecomen this dealer to my friend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Everyone at Nissan of Torrance was extremely helpful, and walked me through the process of buying my next car 🚙 M.J talked us through all the details and took us for a test drive round the block, thank you all 🙏🏽 I’m very happy with my new wheels 🛞 🛞 🛞🛞 🕊️

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

It was the worst service experience I have ever had in my life. I waited for parts for 2 months.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

I love the business they are very nice and helpful and they are very friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Very great service. Manny was very upfront and helpful by also giving me a payment plan so that it doesn't affect my pockets as heavy

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! I purchased my Nissan Rogue from Nissan of Torrance in 2018, and had a good experience with the sales team. Went back this year to purchase anothert one. Hats off to Jesus, Mandez and Lily. Guys, these people are the most helpful, knowledgable, thorough and good spirted group I've ever encountered. Thanks team for making it happen!! Mandez, you're a true asset to that dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Always a good vibe in the store and the customer service is excellent. Richard is the best at what he does

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

I am always treated with respect and dignity when my car is serviced. Everyone is helpful and perfessional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

I love this dealership! I have purchased two cars from there. As always my service was great! Richard was really informative and helped me understand the repairs and cost. He was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Excellent Duo! Grace de Guzman and Vynz made our night last Saturday April 6th! They treated us like family❤️🙏

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Grace de Guzman and Vynz made our experience smooth and worthwhile. We are very happy of what car we end up getting.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Jose was a great salesman, very kind, informative and gave us a great deal. Will come back again!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

All good, perfect assistance Richard, complimentary washing, nice! Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Excellent service and a very professional and friendly staff. It's the only place I will bring my truck for service because I know they will do a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

No problems, repair time was good and I got a car wash as well. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Service was great by Marcel & MJ was awesome with helping my friend purchase a car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Very nice helpful and professional and went above and beyond to take care of me his customer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

For over thirty-five years , I have used Nissan of Torrance for my vehicle service needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

You are the best

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Customer service was great. From The moment I arrived the people that greeted me in the parking lot were friendly. Overall excellent service.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

The employee Manny was very professional, wise, gave me new knowledge of things.about my vehicle, explained, was very polite, my visit for service was great, satisfied. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Jimmy helped me whom was friendly and polite also well informed he listened to me and took care of my car.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Mandez great help, awesome customer service. Helped my purchase as smooth as possible.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

I had a great experience with the whole team. They made sure I walked out with a good deal. Ask for Ivan and vynz! They are the best. Have great personalities. They made it fun to purchase a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Convenient, and everyone was very helpful and courteous to me. I would for sure refer people to it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

(Translated by Google) Mark always communicated the process to me, in addition to telling me the parts necessary to fix my car. Delivered on time. Excellent work.👌 (Original) Mark me comunicò siempre el proceso, ademas de indicarme las partes necesarias para arreglar mi carro. Entregado a tiempo. Excelente trabajo.👌

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, I recommend this place, they are professionals, Jimmy Vasquez, thank you very much for your excellent service. (Original) Exelente servicio lo recomiendo este lugar son profecionales Jimmy Vasquez muchas grasias por tu servicio Exelente.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I went to this location and to see if they could match a promo special from another dealership. They did their best to get me close to a payment that I was comfortable with. I was happy with the service and no pressure. Jose, Jesus and Omar were amazing. FIVE STARS

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Great the staff is always friendly and prompt with service. They ensure I'm taken care of as a customer

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2024

Manny from the service department helped me out. He gave me an update on how long my care would take for an oil change. And he was very professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Thank you so much to both Jose Enriquez and Jesus Duarte! They really helped me with the predicament I was in and they’ve honestly gained a forever customer! Nothing but good vibes and good services! From getting me the services to getting me car that was needed! Thank you so much! Really 🫰🏻

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Manny did a great job in servicing my car last Monday. Car was finished when he said it would and was upfront on all aspects of the service. Was very professional and friendly as always.. Thank You, Steve Rhine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Knowledgeable, friendly and was able to answer any questions I had. Encouraged me to get the fuel service cleaning done instead of waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Service was great and Friendly, Manny always does a great job in handling my car needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

good pleasant, welcoming friendly, honest, thorough, experience was good, service was good, need was met

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Great costumer service By Jesus and grace they help me a lot very smooth transaction and they work with my credit I’ll definitely coming back for another car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Great & quick He was very helpful & did good research Very knowledgeable & wonderful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Mandez Jones, our sales representative, facilitated the buyout of my lease efficiently. His service was exceptional, and I am thoroughly pleased with the outcome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Great as always Great as always Timely very clean, all the employees are very friendly and helpful. A great environment while waiting for your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Great second time in two weeks but both experienced was great plus I got my car washed in the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

very good service since i arrived there. I will do my oil change there next time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Received very good service from Mark in the Service Dept.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Great experience. Jimmy helped me out and got everything done. Made it an easy-going and stress free experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Just had a great experience leasing a car from Mandez. This was my 4th car w Nissan and this was by far the best experience. Mandez was super friendly, no salesperson gimmicks, and was really helpful w both returning my old lease and giving me great options w my new one. Highly recommend him! Shout out to Vynz as well for being super friendly and making the final part of the process smooth. Great team!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Sales manager did great giving me a good deal after i had went in previously and had bad experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Great customer service! As soon as I talked to Jesus he was very welcoming and solved all my problems. If you are considering buying a car I recommended visiting Nissan of Torrence. Look for Grace Deguzman, Jesus Duarte or Vince Punongbyan to help you with your purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Jose Enriquez Jesus Duarte They were great!!! I love the service

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

My experience at this dealership far surpasses the one that's close to my home. I will never go back to Nissan of Gardena as their customer service was horrible. However, here at Torrance, I always get treated with respect I know the status of my car and Manny, the technician always keeps me up-to-date with what is needed. I never feel I am being up sold.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

I was very pleased of the deal that I got in the service that I got from their whole department. I couldn’t picture myself going to another dealer just to purchase a vehicle as good as what they gave me. I am very happy with the purchase and a big thank you to Grace de Guzman, who assisted me in every way possible do you have truly made this buying experience an amazing one.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Grace Deguzman was very helpful and a very sweet agent. She was patient and help me picked out the best car for me. The manager Jesus gave me a great deal for a newer and updated car. Lilian was the finance manager and made sure she explained everything detail by detail so that I could leave our understanding my contract with Nissan. I am very happy and pleased with Nissan of Torrance and my new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

I had a positive experience at Nissan of Torrance, appreciating the excellent dealership atmosphere. Manny provided exceptional customer service, and the pricing was quite reasonable. However, I would suggest upgrading the coffee machine to enhance the waiting experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

My experience was great. Good service since I arrived and then many help me a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Professional staff. Chris and Manny are my go to service advisors. Love the ability to use Lyft to go home instead of eating at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Friendly, professional and prompt It was helpful to be able to schedule an online appointment for the same day. The process was easy and fast.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Good service , good people and good dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Vynz, Grace, and Jorge really helped us out. They worked with us to get a car that fit our needs at a great price. We couldnt have asked for a better experience. They made the process smooth and simple.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Great dealer , the people there are outstanding and very professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Scheduled appointment online very easily, Mark explained everything, car was done very quickly and was washed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Very very pleasant experience buying a car with Jose and Jesus, they make it easy and quick, and they gave me an insane deal 🤙🏼 10/10

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Came in on my appt. A man helped me right away. Took my information and said it would take a couple of hours,which it did .i.left came back and my truck was looked at and washed . No complaints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

My experience with the dealership is always is excellent and the service is great thanks to Richard and the rest of the team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Everything was done to the best of their ability. They showed me the problem and they fixed it and the service rep was on point for the whole time and very concern a people person truly appreciate the work and the workers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Jimmy kept contact throughout the whole time the car was in for service. Everything that was discussed was addressed and more

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Manny was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I had a problem with my Nissan Pathfinder gas cap, so I went to the Torrance branch. Chris was very kind and helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Mark is Amazing Liz ! He always makes sure he listens to my concerns . He ALWAYS ask me questions to make sure he understands my concerns . He actually takes notes on them. His customer service is impeccable, down to even making sure I have water . He also shared his banana with me and I was starving that morning haha! He assures me of every price for each service required. He makes sure I check my emails to see if I have any discounts available. He also makes sure they the part's department doesn't work on anything until I approve ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Super friendly , answered all my question , made feel appreciated as a customer Jimmy was welcoming with a great smile, he was super patient to answer all my questions in proper manner. He is a 5 ??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Everything was easy and fast, a little annoying that I listed a couple questions when I scheduled that weren't passed on to my tech, when I got a message the truck was ready I called with the questions (and they still weren't passed on) but I was able to connect with Richard the 3rd time and get everything sorted. I did ask the sales dept for an appraisal to sell my 2021 Frontier back to Nissan and they offered to pay off the 20k balance to Nissan financing but I ended up selling it for 25k to a Toyota ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

The service was quick and they only did the services we asked for. I'll be returning this weekend for additional services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

See online survey See online survey See online survey See online survey See online survey

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Just leased my first ever brand new car. Christian was excellent at finding me the perfect car and finalizing a deal that worked with my budget. I am so in love with my new car. Experience overall was 10/10

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I want to thank Nissan in Torrance. They where very helpful me and my wife are so happy with the new car...thank you Jose Enrique's

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Willing to help Understood my problem. Being from out of town Manny took the time to see that my work repair was expedited.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Great synthetic oil change price of $40 with coupon!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Very friendly professional person and courteous Knowledgeable technician . He was very friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I wasn’t I wasn’t greeted fast, but as soon as I was greeted, I was greeted warmly by Jimmy who quickly got my car processed. He explained all my questions and concerns about my car he was very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Everyone is professional and they achieve my requests for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Responsive supportive thorough professional Thank you appreciated the Lyft ride and timeliness Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Richard was great, remembered me from a long time ago and was kind as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Very nice He knew that I was wsiting in the showroom do he did hud best to finish my car quickly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

What outstanding service after receiving bad service from another Nissan Dealership I decided to reach out to this one. I reached young lady, by the name of Gabriella, who was very pleasant with answering the phone. For the first time I explained to her about my experience at the previous dealership, and what it was, I was trying to get answers, for she asked me some questions I answered them. She was able to set me up an appointment, told me that I would speak with the guy named Mark And that he would definitely assist me and they would ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Very nice, fast, clean. Chris helped me out and he was great!


Leave Us A Review