Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

Bought a brand new Sentra with Torrance Nissan. Caesar and Leon made the entire experience very stress free and easy. I highly recommend working with them if you are searching for a new or used vehicle. Very happy with purchase and these two at Torrance Nissan.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Always an excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Good service, front brakes and rotors replaced, but the rear brakes were still squeaking after the service. I was informed the noise was still there and didn’t address the rear brake noise from start of job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Your personnels are trained very well and acts like professional. Congratulations to your dealership and more power to the management.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Jose Enriquez & Leo Guevara help us…We are driving off in a new car…I recommend you come and visit and they will answer all your questions…

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Jose Enriquez and Leo Guevara, made it super easy to drive off with a 2020 Honda with superb service, I highly recommend you check Nissan of Torrance first and ask for these guy's.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

So far it has been one of the most honest in salesperson , helped me with the current car I’m driving and I am happy with my purchase and service up to now

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Alma was really helpful. My lease came up when I was traveling out of state. She helped me take care of the whole lease process, so everything was ready for me when I came home. So thankful for such great customer service!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Alma Lopez gave me a good deal on my lease and my credit is pretty questionable. I recommend her and Nissan of Torrance.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

My experience at Nissan of Torrance couldn't have been smoother. Alma found the perfect car for me. Her and Eddie are sweet and professional and I highly recommend seeing them at your next visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Fantastic service from Manny and the team! They were a tremendous help getting my car perfect and on time for my clients!!! I will always drive a Nissan and service it with this team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Manny was a great service coordinator. He was friendly & efficient. I got an oil change & annual inspection. I really appreciate his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Chris took of my needs quickly and I appreciate him and his teams honesty and reliability

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

I went into Torrance Nissan to get a commuter car for long commute Alex Jaramillo immediate show me exactly what I need. He is very knowledgeable on Nissan product and features. I end up driving away with a car that I can fill my need. He makes everything so easy. I am extremely satisfied with the buying process. No pressure selling at all. Thank you Alex, I will sent my friend to you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Awesome Service! The entire experience from the time car was dropped till it was handed over was very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

The person waiting on me was helpful. The waiting time is terrible. I had to wait for at least two hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Great service fast work top notch customer service the mechanics are excellent and very knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Awesome, Awesome experience!! Jose and Leon were very helpful and made the process of purchasing my 1st brand new 2023 Nissan Altima wonderful! I could not be happier with the excellent customer service experience I received at Nissan of Torrance. I would refer friends and family to this Awesome dealership. They have made me feel like family and made the process really easy and stress free. Thank you Nissan of Torrance for making this happen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Amazing Customer Service!! Yvonne was joy and deserves a raise! This is my car new home for all future service needs and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Rick is a great Service Advisor! Courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. The inspection and car wash provided after service are much appreciated too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Very pleased with my recent service experience at this location. I needed a 60k mile service and I really appreciated the detailed attention my car received. My service rep looked through my vehicles history to make sure we weren’t doing any unneeded services and was able to customize a 60k service based on that history. I appreciate the attention to detail that he took to ensure I wasn’t paying for anything my car didn’t need. The new service manager is a great improvement over the last one was well. I got to speak with him also and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

They have great inventory and the sales team is dedicated. We just bought a certified used Rogue and Alex helped us each step of the way. Very attentive, asks great questions and great at communicating. So happy with our purchase and the experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

From the time I brought my car I have loved my kick you have taken care of me and satisfied with your service will continue to do business with you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Paloma really helped out! When they found out it was gonna take longer than anticipated they made the proper arrangements and helped me get to and from work 😃

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

I would like to take the time to publicly thank #NISSANOFTORRANCE and Naysan Sassani for assisting me with the purchase of our 2022 Nissan Sentra . They made our purchase experience easy and they were transparent throughout the process. Best part was they worked with us on the price; very satisfied with our experience. Not only would I recommend @nissanoftorrance to friends & family, I will be returning for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Alma Lopez gave amazing service, was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. She was understanding of what we were looking for and set us up with a beautiful car that exceeded our needs as well as affordable financing options! I would recommend scheduling an appointment with Alma.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Hands down the best service department. They explained everything needed and I didn’t feel pressure with unnecessary recommendations. Thank you Nissan of Torrance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Very helpful and communicative. Work done on time, easy pickup. Paloma and Yvonne gave excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

I was helped in a timely and professionally manner. The staff was nice and helpful with explaining the services that was needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

To me was a good experience, the person who helped me was great, the service was on time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

My customer service rep, Mandez, has been great the whole time we’ve had our car there. He has answered all our questions, and kept us informed on any next steps. He even came in on his day off to check on our car status, and give me a call. This rating is for his service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Manny was awesome. He's helped me before and he's very kind and courteous. He answers all my questions. Dealership was clean and plenty of coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

I always have a pleasant experience with this dealership. My service rep is always nice and helpful and the entire support staff is also very helpful. This is why I keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

I was kept up to date on the status of my service throughout my visit and how long it was expected to take.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Very helpful staff, I was provided with an estimate and potential other work that may be required.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

The dealer did a very good job on the repair. Communication was also good. I had to work through my insurance so it took quite a while to get all the approvals and paperwork done. Several parts that the dealer ordered from Nissan came in damaged- multiple times and that added a lot of time to the repair. Other than that it was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

I like Nissan of torranse service more thane any where..you have best service.and good costumers service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Easy to schedule the appointment. It was a quick checkin and the car was ready when expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Great deal and customer service. Car rinse was an added bonus! It saved me time in my long to-do list for the day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

I would like to thank Nissan of Torrance for always taking care of me with their great customer service. I visited recently for the second time within a month, and Jones Mandez was my service advisor again. I would like to thank him as well for his customer service support. Being very helpful and guiding me on how to get the complementary oil change! Everything that I asked for before I hit my 36,000 miles was done as well back last month. Inspection, and everything that I needed was greatly communicated with me as far as my car goes. I want ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Service was fast and easy. They even washed my car. The price was reasonable. Thank God I had a coupon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Awesome customer service, always friendly and helpful. Only place I bring my car for service will be returning in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Manny met me on time and explained the work that needed to be completed. I received a text during that the day with a status update and a phone call when the car was ready. Very professional experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Just went it to buy my Truck Alma gave me the best customer service experience… She was able to get me a GREAT deal. Thank you Alma

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Alma was so nice , loved how she treated my sisters , no money over stickers !

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2022

Easy in and out service! Made things easy!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Alma and Esteban gave me a great deal… Ask for Alma she will give you the best deal

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Good service friendly people very clean happy customer. Will come next for service very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Great experience everyone was great and helpful. The coffee was good .and will always choose This dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

The service provided was very efficient. The staff was very polite and had my car fixed the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Excellent and I’m still waiting my parts thanks hope arrived soon . Thanks ur service is good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Neysan was really helpful received a good deal on my Pathfinder and a good deal on my trade in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Clean, took care of car nicely. Beverage machine nice touch while waiting. Service done sooner than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

My vehicle is running great as of date. Thx to mechanic Miguel. And excellent customer service from Paloma getting through the inital challenges. But, so far my vehicle is running great. I am very satisfied...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Excelente servicio de el personal te asen sentir confortable buen trato el mejor servicio de los alrededores

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

I appreciate and I’m grateful for the excellent service I was given. Especialmente muy agradecido con la Señorita Yvonne, quien con mucha amabilidad y profesionalismo pudo dar un excelente servicio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

They were prompt with fixing the repair of my Nisson that had a recall item. All went smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

MJ he was hand on let me know what was going on. One thing I'm not happy with is there is a dent in my left bumper that was not there when I got there so when I was leaving it was raining I just thought it was a rain drop so the next day that spot was still there so they send me something how was my service I said it was good till I seen that dent so I told them said it wasn't there I knew they were going to say that. It's ok ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

I thought they handled everything very promptly and professionally, and did a good job on the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

First i drop my car not happy coz Iim waiting for Uber to pick my car I took bus and lost 2 hours to my job . Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

It was my first time at this location and they were very helpful and attentive with me throughout the time I was there waiting for my vehicle to be ready

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Good service

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

I came into service my vehicle with no knowledge. I was astonished by how much help I received. I felt as though my questions were repetitive, but to my surprise they seemed to completely understand me and give me the help that I needed. Liz, the customer relations manager, made me feel very comfortable and she was very accommodating. David, the service manager, was amazing at guiding me through the rigorous procedures. Looking forward to being serviced here again, and I highly recommend coming here. Amazing people!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2022

The service staff is knowledgeable and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Nissan of Torrence is one of the best dealerships around. I give them 10 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Nissan of Torrance was a great because the customer service. They were willing to work with me on the price and get the truck I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

It's a dent in my car but I know it was did there u said it was I thought it was water 💧 cause it was raining that day the same drop was still there so I look closely it was a dent I know you going to say it wasn't there when both it there no it wasn't

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2022

very nice people, great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

I always receive great customer service when i get my car serviced here. Love the good vibes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

My experience with the dealership has been incredibly awesome. MJ, it’s awesome to get you in and get you out. I will be recommending people to go to Torrance Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

I had a great experience at Nissan of Torrance! I was looking to buy a used truck, and they had exactly what I was looking for. Neysan was an awesome salesman and was super helpful in facilitating the deal and getting use set up. Esteban was also great, because he was willing to work with my wife and I to get the deal we wanted. I have had so many bad experiences with sales managers, so I really appreciated the helpfulness that Esteban provided. I highly recommend shopping at Nissan of Torrance because their entire team is awesome and super ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Yvonne, is by far the most professional and courteous, intelligent, caring individual you have at your dealership she goes way beyond the normal service rider and actually takes care of the situation and the customer she definitely needs a major pay raise. She’s an asset to your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

The experience whenever I step foot at the dealership is always a treat. The staff is always ready to help to service and answer any question I have. The bathrooms is always clean and they have snacks and beverages on the ready at all times. I would highly recommend you come and check them out at Torrance Nissan

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Great customer service Manny help me through the whole process and kept me updated of the repairs. Nissan is fair and works with you on pricing . Would 100% go back here for service.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Your service writer is by far the most professional, intelligent service writer I have ever come across in 40 years so helpful- kind - & nice, She is definitely an asset to your company and deserves an immediate promotion / people like this don’t come around very often & You’re very lucky to have her work for you. I cannot say enough - but let me tell you she says what she and does what she says without missing a beat!!!!! Seriously I would send her on an all expense paid trip to Hawaii for a week because you’ve ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

The service department as well as the staff was a great and comfortable experience. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

I was pleased with the representative's professionalism. He took time to explain the work being done.. I appreciated the extra effort to was and vacuum my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

The service visit was great. They completed my service quickly and recommended some additional repairs. Mandez was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2022

Fast service and Professionalism

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Gotta Love nissan of Torrance My Nissan altima gave up on me the transmission and Nissan of Torrance Help me by buying off my old Nissan altima and give me a brand new car blue Come on down they'll do their best to help you in any way they can thank you nissan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Everyone at this dealership, the managers, the sales representatives, the customer service representatives, the cashiers, and those who work in the parts and services department are knowledge, friendly and go out of their way to show that you matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Paloma helped me out and was a great and knowledgeable employee. She answered all my questions and constantly checked in with me until my car was ready.. definitely went above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

I have been a long time customer of Nissan of Torrance. Recently I went there to purchase a second Nissan leaf. I had left my name with Neysan to call me when a new 2023 came in. He called me the minute the car came in. It was a beautiful car ! My expectations were fully met as the atmosphere was not a hard pressure sell at all. There was complete transparency. The sales manager Esteban was equally friendly and worked hard to earn my business. In the end, I got a beautiful car at a great price and I can honestly ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2022

José and Leon worked with me to get me into a car that best suits me. They never pressured me, they let the deal happen naturally.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

The dealership was very helpful. It made sure I was well taken care of regarding all of my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

I worked with Rick, who expedited the servicing of my 2019 Nissan Leaf. He was incredibly helpful and informative, explaining what was and was not covered by my warranty, and what typically needs changing after three years. He gave me confidence that my car was in good hands. He also ordered me a Lyft, gratis, back to Santa Monica. Rick kept me posted on progress, told me that an axle had to be replaced (covered by warranty), and had the car ready early. He also arranged a complementary washing and windshield fluid top-up. And the price was much lower than I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Very on top of the job when a service tech can speak to a customer with confidence! I appreciate that much. Very professional..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Richard was informative and extremely helpful, He had my best interest and wallet in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Paloma and her team were very knowledgeable and gave excellent service. Will come back again to service my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Super helpful and informative. Quick, advisor was great and helped with diagnosing the issues the car was dealing with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

A little slow in the early morning even with an appointment. Once I talked with Rick he was very apologetic . He is very friendly and got me out Pretty quickly once he looked at my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Amazing Establishment!! THEY MADE MY DREAM COME TRUE I WILL BE COMJBG BACK AND SENDING EVERYONE I KNOW LOOKING FOR A NEW OR USED VEHICLE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Very helpful and friendly service, they made sure everything was fixed, and were able to explain to me what was actually wrong with my key fob and able to replace it on the same day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2022

This Nissan dealership provides great customer service. They take the time to explain everything that's needs to be done. I appreciate their detailed approach.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Staff and management make you feel like family. They also know how to take care of any needs and recommendation for any future service or repairs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Everything ran smoothly. I always appreciate it when I don’t feel like I’m being overcharged for unnecessary work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Everyone is very friendly. I don’t know much about cars but everyone is very helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Purchased a nissan altima here and had a great experience. My salesperson Alex was very helpful and made my experience great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

I take my 2020 Nissan Altima SV to get service here all the time. They always take great care of us. The car always comes back cleaner and running smoother than when I came in. If you want excellent Customer service you should request Mr. Burns.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review