Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Mia greeted me cordially at the service area, gave me good advice and guidance on the the most appropriate service for my car, excellent experience all round.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Messed up setting my appointment and my apologies I misspelled the young ladies name Shanarah. She helped me out without having to come back thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

I always come here for a synthetic oil change special for 39.99. They check my car for other issues and on this recent visit they took pictures and videos of problems with my struts and tie rods (110,000 miles) and estimated repair costs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I have confidence that my car will be well taken care of when I come to Nissan of Torrance. I am satisfied with the service here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Awesome 😎

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Quick in and out with no charge, but couldn't find the problem even though I suggested in my notes that it might be the sensor. After picking up from dealership my car again stalled and started doing the jerking and pulling reaction. I cleaned my sensor myself this morning and car seems to be running fine right now.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

If you’re looking to buy, finance, or lease a car, ask for Mandes Jones! I came in this past Saturday because I received an email about trading my car in for a new one. Once I walked in, I was greeted by Mandes. I told him that I was interested in the 2021 kicks or Sentra. He showed me both cars along with letting me test drive them. After that we went back to the dealership to see what he could do for me to own the 2021 kicks. After going back and forth a few times and almost leaving the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Elisa was super. Albert the manager was super. They both were very professional and extremely kind. Elisa explained everything and Albert gave me some tips. I would recommend them always. Best car buying experience I’ve had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

This is fir Shanarah, She was patient with me. Kept me informed on my car and went out of her way when it was time for me to check out. I appreciate her patience as I was not on my best behavior as I approached(on the phone and sassy). She was really sweet and pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

My name is mourad I was there and Chris fegueredo was friendly and fast service I appreciated him I left with happy mean thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Manny Villegas was very pleasant and comfortable to talk to. He explained everything needed to be done. And he showed me the snacks and drinks area😩

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Mandez is highly personable and passionate about his work! He made sure to provide me and my family with as many details as possible, showing us how to utilize all the functions of my 2020 Rogue! Highly recommend Mandez as your salesman! The next time I purchase a Nissan, it will definitely be here at Torrance with Mandez!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Great service shanaarah was great so friendly and kind explained everything about service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I had a very bad experience with Cerritos Nissan service after waiting for 4 hours with an appointment only to find out that they hadn’t even started the maintenance let alone deal with the rubber seal on the window which I find that they would have to order yet was not told I went to Torrance Nissan and explained to Manny my situation and that I needed to be able to roll my window down on Saturday Manny directed me to parts and the part was ordered and I went the next morning and while they worked on my car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

The service manager who checked me in was very nice and helpful. Howard the car sales associate took the time to show me their 2021 models and answer all my questions while I was waiting for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Friendly service shanaarah was great help me with a great service plan all staff is very friendly and will definitely be coming back to them so friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

your 2 guys are excelent claudio and chris they did what ineed to know very easy to communicate them, thank u so much and god bless us all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Clean, open friendly. Mandez Jones took the time to help me find the perfect car. I love all the convenience s and safety features included in the vehicle. It feels so easy and great to drive around in! After I bought the car, I went back and Mandez went over the things I missed the first time. I'm happy with the service and support, and plan in having a long, solid relationship with this dealership. I got the extended service agreement and maintenance contract so I'll be going in their alot. Excellent service and I'm very happy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

The employees at this location are very helpful and friendly. Other place I have been to the people are rude and not welcoming but here at Torrance I feel welcomed and they take care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Very much pleased with the service...👍👍

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Attentive Service from the time I drove up until tjeey brought my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Visit was great! I hate going to dealerships, I always feel like I’m a piece of meat for some hungry animal. Eliza came over and treated us like a family/friend. Instantly helped me feel comfortable and to let my guard down a little. The process was all done very well and I’m 100% satisfied with my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I appreciated the courtesy of the work and service. I don’t recall the name of the Service person who assisted me, but he did a great job. I would rate him with 5 STARS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Quick efficient and friendly on time and great communication. No appointment but was able to join the line and served with a professional attitude even though had no priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

They are good people and help right away And they are quick with the service and clean dealer I was happy with everything I would go again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Great service! Came in and was greeted with a smile. Thought I would be there for a long time and it turned out it took a lot less time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Claudio's been servicing my car since I first started going to the new location about 3 years ago. He has always been amazing. Very attentive and informative. Keeps me updated on everything that I may need for my car. Great Service. Greatly Appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Always a pleasure working with Chris. Very attentive and informative. Keeps me updated on everything that I may need for my car. Great Service. Greatly Appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

I have a customer of Nissan of Torrance for 6yrs and I have always been treated with love. I have never seen their staff demonstrate disparity with any of their customer. The owner Frank is sooooo awsome. Their is so much more to say about Torrance of Nissan, But I'm at work right now. Just know, Torrance changed my life. REALLY. Love you Nissan. From Michael Avery.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Nissan Torrance Service Dept. always gives their customers such an excellent service. When I had unsatisfied previous experience with Service Dept., the Service Dept. Management got involved immediately to make sure that their customers get 100% satisfaction. Thank you very much, Ms.Reyes for coordinating to resolve the problems and concerns I had. You guys are awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Mia Young was very helpful and responded to all my requests that I needed for my car thank you for all the worked that got done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Always great talking to him about my truck & what I need for it plus the Lyft or Uber service is great specially I don’t like waiting at the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Shanarra did everything to help me get the best deal in my Nissan Rough’s repair. She was very professional. Thank you. I didn’t mind the wait. Mrs. Calderon

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Punctuality was great. I have 2 kids so very important while waiting there while my car got serviced. Will stick to this place for future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Clean and comfortable waiting area. Enjoyed the snacks and beverage availability. Felt safe visiting during the pandemic. Manny offered other services that were due, but did not pressure us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Service was great, they had my car serviced and ready in less than two hours, Mia was great and friendly, she explained all service that my car was needing and also she offered me a complimentary car wash

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Mandez Jones of Nissan of Torrance gave me Deloris Fletcher's Rogue a pleasant experience. He walked me through all the procedures in an easy and fashionable way to understand.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Yvonne was up front cordial and quick with arranging and then changing the appointment to suit my needs. Chris is patient, efficient and helpful with questions and special requests. Prompt service with all-around inspection was included. Comfortable, quiet waiting area in the showroom. Vehicle returned washed, gleaming, vacuumed and sanitized. What's not to like?

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Brought my wife's Altima for service. Worked with Manny who was OK, but did not seem to be in sync with the mechanic who worked on the car. It turned out to be a three hour service (started at 8:30). I asked Manny several times about a complimentary car wash...did not get one. He told me that because of the light rain on that Thursday it wasn't available. But I did notice three cars in the back getting cleaned. Was not happy with going home with a dirty car. The work done on the car was good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Great service that I received at Hawthorne nissian. I have been going to Nissian Hawthorne since I purchased my vehicle new in 2013. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Took car in for service. Tire rotation and oil change and a free air filter cost approximately. $50.00. Had to get shocks, tuneup, air service and the bill ended up $998.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Chris, my service rep, was a heat help. The car was returned clean, and the work done was excellent. I just waited and the dealership until my car was as finished.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Un exelente servicio. Todos muy amables gracias por su servicio

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Chris did a great job of getting me checked in and keeping me informed throughout the repairs process. Great service runs in the family, as I purchased my car from Chris' dad, Frank! Truly fantastic service and greatly appreciated! Thanks Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Did a great job of giving me al the right information and made sure I left the lot with a brand a new car!!! AMAZING!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

They really took care of me and I felt like there was full transparency!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Oil Change Replacement of Back Up Camera

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Great service as well the job was made in a Good manner of time I was no expecting any kind of discount and I get a coupon thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Manuel worked diligently to assist me with the problem with my vehicle. He was courteous and professional. I asked very specific questions that he found answers for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Shanarra was awesome through the whole process. She made sure I was covered for the entire repair. Kept me informed of progress. Great great great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

I went to have my oil changed and bought a new car! Couldn't justify the work my older vehicle needed so I took a look at the 2021 vehicles. No pressure, great service very friendly and accommodating. My sales person, MJ (Mendez Jones) showed me some good options and helped me find a vehicle that I hadn't considered. He listened to my needs, made great suggestions and found a great fit for me. I LOVE MY NEW CAR. Advanced safety features, beautiful design, super comfortable and fun to drive. The car is wonderful and as much time as I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Always appreciate the sincere and positive helpfulness of Claudio & Other Service Folks. I’ve been using your Services for a few years, so keep doing what your doing now.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I went in for an oil change and bought a brand new car! MJ helped me out. He was fantastic, no pressure. He listened, narrowed down what I wanted and showed me top 3 vehicles. It was an easy choice and he made it happen. It felt so good to drive out of there with exactly what I wanted! Professional, polite, good opinions and options. It was a pleasure dealing with him. Rest of staff (manager, financing person) were great too. The entire experience was wonderful and I left feeling tremendous. Two weeks later, I'm still smiling!! Great place to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Service associate was great. Wait time was a bit long but overall service was good. Compared to service center closest to me this one was by far the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Made appointment to do recall. They couldn't do it due to backorder of parts. Nice to know this when I called to make the appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Fast and professional. Shahara had a wonderful attitude and smile you could see with her mask on! We will be back soon. Love shopping for cars there too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Great Service from Claudio and the team!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

This was my first time at your dealership and Chris was great! I text him not knowing it was his day off and he replied. Thank you but I hate bothering a person on their day off. I'll be back for service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Excellent service and Manny customer service is always very pleasant. He always does Makes sure your needs are all taken care of, he checks on you and see if you need anything, while you wait for your service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Great guy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I love that place and their services. The place is always well maintained and the personnel is always very much friendly. Would always recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

II appreciate Rick’s kind demeanor and his great customer services ethics (which is a lost art these days). I would like to thank Rick for aiding me in getting my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I bright my SUV in for a recall time and oil/filter change. The service rep was friendly and knowledgeable, however, their technician said my tire treads were at 2/32 and all needed to be replaced but this isn’t my first dealer rodeo. I declined replacing the tires and checked the depth when I got home. All were between 3/32 and 4/32. Why are dealerships so difficult to trust. They said some other items needed work but I am going to take my SUV to my trusted independent auto service facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Excellent service friendly dealership. My car came out looking almost brand new. I will definitely refer this dealership to others. Also my lst visit. Will not be my last

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I receive great service at Hawthorne nissian. I have always brought my vehicle their the customer service and service is great. I wis they were closer to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Manny was great. Immediately available and kept me updated on the progress of my car the whole time. I’m very happy with the customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Good service, convenient. Could take a bit to improve speed of initial service check in process. Like a lot that you guys washing the car after the service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Muy buena la atencion que me brindo, me explico muy claro lo que a mi carro necesitaba y me ayudo con la renta de un carro, Shanarah es una persona muy professional. Gracias

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

The employees were friendly. It was very clean. Once i made my appointment. I got a text to reminded me which was helpful Everyone was safe wearing masks . My overall experience was a 10

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

I had a great experience at Nissan thanks to Shanarah. I get all my services done at Torrance Nissan but the great customer service and hospitality will keep me coming back. Thanks to Shanarah for taking care of me and she deserves all of the recognition for being awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Outstanding and communication. Shanarah R was excellent and gave me up to date information regarding the car maintenance process. Having a woman assist with discussing service processes is very important. I am always concerned that when women are not employed in car service areas, I will be over charged because I am a woman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Wonderful service here and great people! They took awesome care of me and my family I would highly recommend giving them your business. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

They were there when I needed it the most!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable stuff. Good service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Manny was amazing and very helpful. He answered all my questions and even followed up with me after the service. Excellent costumer service! Recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

It was my pleasure to have worked with my Service Representative Rick Burns he was very polite, courteous, well informed and was able to answer all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Respectful, professional, timely, good pricing. First time at this dealership and will definitely be going back thanks to the great service.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

The technicians were professional and speedy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

The place is clean, open, nice staff. The front desk older gentleman wasn't helpful or friendly, but rest of staff is great. The service personnel was professional, friendly, comfortable to deal with. The sales staff was great. Financing personnel was really helpful and kind. I like the "no pressure" attitude. Overall very good experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

The service I received was outstanding. I felt like an old friend. Thinking I was going to spend my whole Saturday at the Dealership but it was really fast. Thank you once again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Best car buying experience of my life. Great courteous and friendly customer service. Albert and Jose were excellent, both were very knowledgeable and charming. I will definitely recommend to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

i meet my expectations, mr. claudio is very excelent helping me everytime i came to your office, he is very helpfull and we are very lucky that u have an employee like him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Our salesperson Mandez J. was very helpful and efficient in finding the car that we were looking for. Everyone that we were in contact at the dealership was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Chris Figueredo was friendly. Service completed on time. Service recommended keeping the engine running smoothly. Reasonable price quoted for services performed. Quick check-in. the complimentary car wash was a skip. don't waste your time with it. you get what you paid for and it's free.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review