Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2022

Mandez Jones was wonderful. super friendly and knowledgeable! We love our new car. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

I can not say enough good about Frank and Jesus. They know how to treat the customer right and make the deal seamless. We’ve now bought 2 cars in the last year from Nissan of Torrance. Great car buying experience! We will definitely recommend Jesus and his team!! Thank you Nissan of Torrance 😊

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Service department is very professional. Courteous had me in and out in about an hour and a half on a Saturday which I was really happy about

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Service was great. There was no wait when I got there, Richard was friendly and polite. He took care of my needs, answered my questions and recommended services for the future. I can’t ask for any more than that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

The service dept was kind and timely. They serviced my vehicle and went above and beyond, even washed my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Great everyone was so polite like the labor they all do in this dealership thanks for your attention

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Thank you, Chris, for all of your help and prompt attn. Everything running great now.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Good service seems like good solid trustworthy mechanics which most customers highly appreciate it

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

I highly recommend Nissan of Torrance MJ Arsenio and Lily were very helpful and they really took care of me I’m super happy with my new vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

CVT TRANSMISSION SERVICE !

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Great Experience overall. Mendez and Jesus helped us tremendously with our purchase of our new Nissan Pathfinder. I recommend Nissan of Torrance to anyone looking into purchasing a new vehicle. Very happy with their service, and I am thrilled with my new truck. Thank you again, Torrance team.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Jose Enriquez was an absolutely amazing sales consultant! I was in and out in just a couple hours and his friendly, relaxing attitude was so comforting! No pressure, no hot air, just real answers to my many questions! I got a terrific deal and I’m really excited about my new Pathfinder! I’ve been coming to this dealership with my old pathfinder for years and the service is also terrific!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Convenient location, and reliable services. I definitely prefer to my family and friends. They only need to add some extra parking spaces.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

The service was very helpful, really very nice better than any other dealerships around. They go the extra step in customer support.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Love this place my Service guy Chris is the Best .Job well done

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Manny did an amazing job helping me out and great attention to detail!!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Great service department. It was a very relaxing visit. Manny was friendly and professional. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

The team were all so professional and were inviting pleasantly concerned how I was doing if I needed water or if I’m ok with the wait I’m going back for sure I need tire rotation 2021 Sentra thank you guys….

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

my service advisor was efficient and kind. she was respectful and constantly kept me in the loop.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Went in for routine oil change. Staff was friendly. I told them I suspected my battery was getting “weak”. They checked it out during the service and replaced it for free since it was less than 2 years old. No hassles…just done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Great customer service!! Manny was very helpful and attentive and Thank You with communicating with my daughter about the service needed for the car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Jose Enriquez made the buying process a breeze. His expertise and understanding of what we needed made this an easy decision, and he made the process incredibly easy. I highly recommend the service here. From the front desk to asking questions, all answers were met with transparency and no BS. Happy with our purchase!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Amazing service and great communication!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Excellent Service! Great staff a real friendly atmosphere. A very trustworthy organization.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Service was exceptional service person was excellent. Oil Change was done within the time frame service person told me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Great. Very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Just want to give a kudos to Chris he is always prompt, pleasant, and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Rep was helpful and professional. He explained to me what was needed for my car and was honest. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Manny was very communicative, polite, and very professional. I enjoyed having him as our technician.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Manny Villegas was attentive, professional, and helpful. He kept me updated from start to finish.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Always a good experience at Nissan of Torrance. Thank you for making it all easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Its a pretty fast dealer ship i was in an out fast the gave me transportation home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Great service. Timely. Staff was very professional. I received updates regaining my service and great advice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Yvonne did a great job on keeping me updated and making sure my car was in good shape

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

I really appreciated that David had my car with great service. And ordered my part that I need

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Yvonne Castillo was a great Service Advisor. She went above and beyond to ensure my car was taken care of. She kept me informed every step of the way and made sure that I was satisfied with the service. I wish the same could be said for the Service Manager, Steve Quintero who was unwilling to assist me and had a bad attitude when I was explaining the issue with my vehicle. I am grateful his staff was willing to offer assistance even when he didn't. Otherwise, I would be stuck with a car with a bad transmission. Thanks ...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Nissan did a great job getting the best deal for us during Covid. We are all in it together. This is our 3rd car from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Very great workers. Will be coming back to get service for my car. Thank you for the help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Very thorough and professional business. I love the work they do on my Altima. Thank

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Excellent service also provided new key padfor my car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

My dealer MJ is such excellent sales person I’ve ever met; handles his business very well in helping me to purchase my beautiful Vehicle Nissan Altima SV, he made feel so comfortable in doing business in fact the whole staff was very awesome I was very happy to do business with Nissan of Torrance Thank You from Sheila Douglas Mitchell

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2021

Gerardo was super helpful! The first time we went in they didn’t have the car we were looking for but Gerardo did his best to show us around and we ended up choosing a car that was not on the lot yet. Once the car arrived Gerardo called and with the help of Esteban I was able to buy my new Nissan Rogue!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

We had great time at Nissan Torrance. Purchasing a vehicle from them is an awesome experience. People and place are great. Especially Mr Estaban, Mr Jose and Ms Lily , they are pros and sweet. We were looking specific car and they didn't have it at the location but they searched and got it from other dealer for us. Nice doing business with them.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Amazing customer service! Esteban listened to what I needed and then fit me with the car that was correct for me. Thank you Esteban. You are appreciated. Steve G

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

I really wish I could give more stars. Prior to coming here I had gone to Buena Park Nissan as well as Downey Nissan and had THE worst experiences. I live 5 minutes away from Downey Nissan but I'll tell you this much, for anything Nissan related I'll be making the drive out to Nissan of Torrance. Greeted by the friendly staff off the bat already surprised me since it was friendly and warm instead of feeling like I walked into a sales shark tank. Aliza was very upfront and straight forward about purchasing my vehicle, it was quite ...

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Workmanship on the clutch repair was very good and I very much appreciated the consistent progress updates during the repair process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Manny is Awesome, hes my go to guy now. Customer service excellent! Keeps me updated and thats important… last guy who helped me was horrible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Nice folk. Service guy lived up to his promises. Glad they found another problem top.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

I was well taken care of. I was in and out in less than I expected

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

I recently purchased a Nissan Versa at Toyota of Nissan in Torrance, CA. I was warmly welcomed to check out the car inventory they had there even before I first got to the dealership by a salesperson named Jose Enriquez. He was so kind , gentle, and warm, and from his phone messages I could also sense he was was wise and intelligent about cars. So I made an appointment just so that I could work directly with him. To my surprise, he and the dealership manager came up with a very nice offer for me, and I definitely accepted their ...

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

What nice people service seems to be a little bit slow. Two hours for an oil change and a tire rotation seems a little bit excessive but they did make an effort

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

I purchased a 2022 Nissan Altima today this was my first time leasing a car and Mandez Jones made the process very easy. The whole Nissan Torrance team was Great ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Service advisor ‘Manny’ is great and attended to our needs. He has positive attitude. Great job Manny!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Came in due to a check engine light. Issue was corrected but when departing the dealership the light was still on and not reset. Had to turn around and come back to get corrected. Issue was fixed but having to come back was minor inconvenience after that was the reason I came in for to begin with.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

me atendio david muy responsable y seguro de su trabajo .. amble y cooperante

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Was well greeted, very friendly service. Attended to immediately.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

The service center rep took care of my car and kept me informed whole time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

I. Bought a Nissan Versa recently, my experience with the dealership was absolutely great. As I walked in I felt welcomed, and they were ready to listen help me go home with a vehicle I wanted. The transaction went very smooth, no pressure, just total professionalism. Its a great up beat environment I truly enjoyed and experienced. Thanks to all present I will definitely recommend people in the market for a vehicle to go to Nissan and feel the good energy there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Manny was very kind, helpful, and professional during my experience here at Nissan of Torrance. I would recommend him to anyone who plans on getting service at this site.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Difficulty in hearing from service advisor he said they are having software issues due to an upgrade. I appreciate the explanation but it is very frustrating with current phone service setup.,You call and no one is available to answer the phone and it just hangs up. You call an hour later same thing. When I came to pickup the car it was clean and Manny explained in detail what had been done. The payment process was vey quick which I appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Service here was great, even the General manager Jesus assisted with the sale to ensure the rate and monthly were exactly where it should be.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Great customer service and services were speedy. All that I asked for was satisfied and accomplished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Great service was very attentive and helpful very knowledgeable about cars and all my questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Steve and Manny are brilliant, kind, and extremely hardworking. They went above and beyond to get my family the very best deal for repairs. I will always recommend Nissan of Torrance as long as Steve and Manny and Chris are here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Chris and David Campos wonderful people helping me with my backup camera . Profession and outstanding customer service ! Torrance Nissan fantastic . Gardena Nissan sucks !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

They go a great job but the customer service could be better .I went with cash the the customer service told me they didn't have change for my bill and had me waiting for awhile

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Manual was awesome great customer service will definitely contact for future Nissan needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

The people friendly and let me stay to do may oil change even do I need to make an Appoiment I don’t have any you should go back to first came first serve

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Wr were looking for a used Rogue and Jode Enriwuez went above and beyond helping us finding the perfect fit for our budget.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Service director Steve Quintero was condescending when told corporation had sent me to replace transmission after they, Nissan of Torrance, had diagnosed my car a week before with needing to replace my transmission because according to them that was the problem. Steve said he knew nothing about it then when I told him I was going to call the person from corporation he went to check his email and return saying he found it in the junk mail. He said he printed it out and that corporation had told him to run diagnostics before approving a new transmission. And, that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Good, excellent, Great attention, good Service, good communication, excellent service, respectful, kind, good helping, and the best service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Service was done very well—in the time promised and with no surprises. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

The person that helped me was an excellent salesmanship made sure I understood the transaction he and the staff do awsome work they let me know I was going to get the car before I knew thank you Torrance Nissan I love my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

I was told that I needed a airfilter and I didn't need that it was replace by me before my visit to the service department for a oil change .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Always quick and helpful. Knowledgeable staff. Clean waiting areas and easy to drop off vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Elisa was a very friendly and straightforward person. It was an easy transaction for us to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Nissan alway helps me with my needs. My issues are so great the manager is personally reviewing and assisting me. Please have the Sales Department fix the Coffee ☕ machine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Christopher Figueredo has great customer service and I am very happy with the service. Thanks for your help

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review